Joanne DillionDr. Jo-Anne R. Dillon

Professor - College of Medicine, U of S




Nancy PoonDr. Nancy Poon (President)

Teacher - Department of Sociology, U of S


Cybelle OscvirkCybelle Oscvirk (Board Member)

Teacher - Saskatchewan Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing (SCBSCN), University of Regina

Nan Lee Nan Lee (Secretary)

Vice-President of Project Development - UEX Corporation

  Rebecca Crookshanks
 Omeasoo Wahpasiw
(picture coming soon!)
Dolores Ebert
Donations are gratefully accepted.
Our ability to provide support in Saskatchewan is made possible by the generosity of donors and supporters. Your support helps us to care for our community.

Donate Now Through!